SPED Educational Assistants


Sandy Boyton

sboynton@dcsdk12.org


Meghan Litchfield

mlitchfield@dcsdk12.org


Lexi Medina

amedina2@dcsdk12.org

Melissa Murtland

mmurtland@dcsdk12.org

Patty Rittle

prittle@dcsdk12.org

Colleen Sophia

csophia@dcsdk12.org


Tonya West

twest@dcsdk12.org